BRISBANE (East)

Youth Engagement & Development Coordinator – Dan Ingledew

Phone: 0409 836 237    Email: daniel.ingledew@svdpqld.org.au

BRISBANE (Western)

Youth Engagement & Development Coordinator – Michael Cusack

Phone: 0439 114 784    Email: michael.cusack@svdpqld.org.au

FAR NORTH QUEENSLAND

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Davina Hickling

Phone: 0447 883 189    Email: Davina.hickling@svdpqld.org.au

ROCKHAMPTON & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Coordinator – Samara Thompson

Phone: 0409 495 020     Email: Samara.thompson@svdpqld.org.au

TOOWOOMBA & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Julie Inskip 

Phone: 0407 248 954    Email: Julie.inskip@svdpqld.org.au

 

TOWNSVILLE & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Mary McAuliffe

Phone: 0417 283 727     Email: Mary.mcauliffe@svdpqld.org.au 

SUNSHINE COAST & SURROUNDING AREAS

Schools Engagement Officer – Kate Everlyn

Phone: 0409 716 473     Email: kate.everlyn@svdpqld.org.au 

GOLD COAST & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Soraya Vella

Phone: 0417 924 608     Email: Soraya.vella@svdpqld.org.au 

STATE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

State Youth Manager – Benjamin Knight

Phone: 0436 802 497     Email: benjamin.knight@svdpqld.org.au

General Enquirers 

Phone: 3010 1000 Email: youth@svdpqld.org.au

Contact Us

Please fill out your details and we will be in contact with you