BRISBANE

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Anthony Forshaw

Phone: 0407 172 685    Email: anthony.forshaw@svdpqld.org.au

Youth Engagement Officer – Daniel Ingledew

Phone: 0409 836 237    Email: daniel.ingledew@svdpqld.org.au  

FAR NORTH QUEENSLAND

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Davina Dansie

Phone: 0447 883 189    Email: Davina.dansie@svdpqld.org.au  

ROCKHAMPTON & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Samara Thompson

Phone: 0409 495 020     Email: Samara.thompson@svdpqld.org.au  

TOOWOOMBA & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Julie Inskip 

Phone: 0407 248 954    Email: Julie.inskip@svdpqld.org.au  

TOWNSVILLE & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Mary McAuliffe

Phone: 0417 283 727     Email: Mary.mcauliffe@svdpqld.org.au   

STATE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

State Youth Manager – Benjamin Knight

Phone: 0436 802 497     Email: benjamin.knight@svdpqld.org.au
General Enquirers 

Phone: 3010 1000 Email: youth@svdpqld.org.au  

BUNDABERG

Youth Engagement Officer – Michael Siccama

Phone: 0408 527 917  Email: michael.siccama@svdpqld.org.au   

SUNSHINE COAST & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Emily Cramb

Phone: 0429 862 160     Email: Emily.cramb@svdpqld.org.au   or  northern.youth@svdpqld.org.au

MACKAY

Schools Officer – Annamaria Cappello

Phone: 0429 845 105    Email: Annamaria.cappello@svdpqld.org.au  

GOLD COAST & SURROUNDING AREAS

Youth Engagement Officer –  Blaize van Niekerk

Phone: 0417 924 608    Email: Blaize.vanniekerk@svdpqld.org.au  

WESTERN BRISBANE

Youth Engagement & Development Officer – Michael Cusack

Phone: 0439 114 784   Email: Michael.cusack@svdpqld.org.au

Youth Engagement Officer – Rachel Martin-Chai

Phone: 0447 587 344      Email: Rachel.Martin-Chai@svdpqld.org.au

Contact Us

Please fill out your details and we will be in contact with you